Wakefield Press is an independent book publishing company based in Adelaide, South Australia.

Follow us on Twitter

Friendly Street New Poets 14

M.L. Emmett, Rob Hardy, Thom Sullivan

Friendly Street New Poets 14
Each year, the works of three emerging poets are selected and published in the Friendly Street New Poets series. The 2009 publication includes Snatching Time, by M.L. Emmett; The Boy Full of Broken Promise, by Rob Hardy; and Airbone, by Thom Sullivan.
Category Literature - Poetry
Format Paperback
Size 210 x 140 mm
ISBN 9781862548398
Extent 96 pages
Price: AU$19.95 including GST
Quantity Out of stock